Contact Us

2024 Mountain Trial Committee

Andrew Bradley (Organiser)


Wendy Dodds (President)

Nick Evans

Dave Fenwick

Allan Miller

Pete Nelson

Darren Parker

Tony Richardson (Chairman)

David Rosen (Entries Secretary)


Mike Walford

David Wolfendale

Past Presidents

Fred Rogerson

John Nettleton

Edwin Coope

Membership of the LDMTA
For £5 per year:

You support the organisation

Free entry to the AGM celebrity talk

A chance of winning the LDMT prize

10% discount at Pete Bland Sports

Purchase your membership when you enter or through the membership secretary. You can download a membership form here.
Data Protection Policy Document
A copy of the LDMTA constitution is available here