Up 1986 Braithwaite Prev Next Slideshow

 Previous image  Next image  Index page
Finish Field
Jacky Smith (Ladies Winner)
John Baynes(MIPR) Tom Waghorn (Manchester Evening News)
Joss Naylor MBE (3rd Supervet)
  Martin Hudson (4th) discussing with planners.jpg  
Mens Winner Billy Bland
Mike Rose, Organiser
OS Flag & Banner
Prizes Table
Sarah Haines (2nd Lady) in post race discussion

Martin Hudson (4th) discussing with planners
Total images: 17 | Last update: 22/08/08 14:27 | Help